What I have been up to…

EBANNER copy

This is what I have been up to lately… making WIREDCHARMS more than just blog about beads yet a brand for the things I am passionate on from arts & crafts, event styling, graphic design, interior decorating to making into a DESIGN STUDIO CAFE.

I did have soft launch within my hometown with just a few weeks ago. So far so good, I am proud to say so far so good, receiving great feed backs from satisfied clients.

The actual cafe is still under construction though I am very active online through my Instagram account.

Honestly, I did over analyze on how to post it here. I know for the fact that my blog needs a major updating on this. Give me a little more time on doing so.

I am so glad that I finally doing this embracing the things I am passionate design & food and people actually appreciating on what I can handmade, homemade & homegrown.

Hopefully, I can make it a habit again to be updating this blog.

One thought on “What I have been up to…

  1. LOVED THE FACT THAT YOU POSTED A PICTURE OF ME ON YOUR WEBSITE WITH THE NICE NOTE, YOU ARE ALWAYS IN MY HEART, MY FUNNY, MOODY, LOUD, ARGUEMENTATIVE, AND BEAUTIFUL NIECE. LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING THERE SOON.

Leave a Reply

