Crafty friday

20130308-162132.jpg

20130308-162209.jpg

20130308-162226.jpg

At last, I was able to do some beading crafts. It was like going back to my roots where it all started for me. Since making earrings are the first thing I learned way back in high school and I thought myself to make one and just develop it through the years.

It feels really good and making me inspired to do more. I do have another bazaar tom and it feels bittersweet to see the pieces go. Thus the reason I do this blog in the first place to keep track of my art. Though in the end it is awesome that someone appreciates what you create. Happy crafty weekend everyone!!!

3 thoughts on “Crafty friday

  1. Those look amazing. I’m planning to make kindle accessories this weekend but I bought eating supplies as that is something I’d like to do.

Leave a Reply

