07 The Dominant

Here comes the Dominant, which holds the hand cuffs and pearls. This is my version of being The Dominant, while I was  contemplating how to make a piece that will depict the idea of dominance at first I thought of using a shade of red, yet in the end I used the basic and neutral white and pearls yet have it in several layers.  Since I remember in reading the book of Fifty Shades of Grey, E.L. James the author describes the character The Dominant with elegance and class and not as a The Dominant who is beastly or bold.

I do hope I did a job well done in expressing The Dominant through beads.

2 thoughts on “07 The Dominant

Leave a Reply

