02 The Tenacious

It would be unfair for my other pieces if I say that this is one of my favorite pieces, yet I think the longer I look at the photo the higher it goes up the ranking. I think the art beads speaks for itself if I say it is Tenacious as it is.Do you agree with me of naming this “The Tenacious”?

The Tenacious is made up large of clear grey tone art round beads with a brush of gold with antique brass connectors and charms.  I used a toggle clasp and its length is 19 3/4 inches.

Leave a Reply

