Finally OPEN!!!

etsy.com/shop/wiredcharmsshop

You can directly shop for one of kind Wired Charms pieces at etsy.com

or further inquiries you could email me wiredcharms@gmail.com

Isn’t this exciting for Wired Charms. We are officially on business!!!

After applying and registered Wired Charms at the DTI, getting it’s own bank account, paypal account, syncing all online accounts  and now opening my very own online shop, it is all worth the wait and effort.

I am getting more inspired to do more pieces than ever. I know I only listed just a few from the 1st collection in the shop yet several more are available. I will be posting it soon. Hopefully before the end of the month and right before the launch “FIFTY”. 

Always do remember that Wired Charms pieces are one of kind. I really do make sure that I do not make a replica of a piece. So when you do purchase a piece and for sure you are the only who has it. Thus reason why I do request for a photo of the piece for my scrapbook.

Courier Services Available for Wired Charms are Fastrack Philippines, Xend, Philpost Premier Register Airmail Service & Fedex. 

2 thoughts on “Finally OPEN!!!

Leave a Reply

