Four Weeks Notice

 

 

My apologies for Wired Charms been so quite for the past month and it is amazing how I missed to write and blog, just been busy outside the site and working in the basement.

Thus the reason…for the great news!!!

Wired Charms will be launching its second collection this month.

“FIFTY”

Expect to see more of vintage lace, ribbons, cords, flowers mixed with beads, pearls & antique brass, depicting 50 personalities I can think off.

Together with that…

online shop at etsy.com “wiredcharmsshop” will be opening too. I finally got that one sorted, settled and sync it with my paypal account even I will be shipping out wired charms pieces from Manila.

I am looking forward to see my pieces be travelling the world through your support.

If you have any suggestions, comments, and orders for me to try on making

you can email me at

wiredcharms@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Four Weeks Notice

Leave a Reply

