Layered Small Pearls Lariat

So it seems, I just can’t get enough of making simple layered lariats. May be because my mom, sister and my friends preferred them, I think for them a necklace that is more versatile is better. Therefore, they prefer the neutral colors and lariats.  Yet for me, I would rather wear a necklace that I feel wearing then choose the outfit that goes with it, the more distinct and pleasant to look at, the better. I can’t wait to work on the next collection, and for sure it will be colorful as ever in a wired charm.

I think this piece deserves a closer view. This piece could just go with any outfit you could think of. From casual, for work, on a weekend, on a party, this could really make your inner goddess happy. This is a 30 inches, three layered, with small white pearls and round antique brass connectors, and ends with a matching toggle clasps.

Leave a Reply

