Jade & Pearl Princess

I got hold of the crazy cuts of Jade beads. At first thought I wanted to make it as Lariat or Charms necklace. For my surprise, I end up making a Princess length necklace. That will perfectly highlight the collar bone. Yeah! The green color makes it so serene and peaceful with this piece.

I only added three medium pearls and an antique brass toggle clasp and it just simply completes the look with all its simplicity.

**Well, while writing this post, I have got new ideas for my next collection. I am screaming with excitement here. It will be a surprise. Brainstorming mode!!!  Hopefully within the next month I would start posting the next collection all fifty of them. Well how this just proves how serene & peaceful this piece is… gave me the clarity I need for my next collection**

Leave a Reply

