Vintage Glass & Blue Princess

Browsing through my vintage beads collection I found these glass beads with blue details inside. Instantly, I definitely knew what I want to do with it. I remember those necklaces in the TV series Spartacus that I used to watch a few years ago. I actually enjoyed watching the show because I was curious on what their costumes would be especially the jewelries that they might be wearing, setting aside the morbid, violent and sexy details of the show. I know it is a weird inspiration, though it works for me!

This vintage Blue & Glass Princess Necklace is 22 inches in length of round blue art beads, antique brass connectors, and end it with a matching toggle clasp.

One thought on “Vintage Glass & Blue Princess

Leave a Reply

