Stainless Guitar Pendant

I am trying to attempt to do a all-metal necklace. I used my stainless guitar pendant. I got this pendant several years back in Sydney. When I visited a stainless fabrication factory. They laser cut this right when I was there in just a few minutes. I really don’t know why suggested a guitar when they asked me for a design to sample. They also made me dog tags for me and my son with our names engrave on it. Amazing how that huge machines make detailed designs.  How I wish I could have that machine here in our back yard. I wonder what I could create from it.

Leave a Reply

