All White Pearls Charm Bracelet

I remember those days when the Tiffany Charm Bracelet and Necklace, was the thing here in Manila. I think that is the reason why I started making charm bracelets, I used silver metal findings, same as Tiffany’s. I got inspired by it yet I wanted to add pearls to match my pearl earrings. When I was in College, a simple pearl earrings are my everyday partner to go with my green and white uniform.  This is the first charm bracelet I ever created, and I made sure that every chain has a charm hook on it. I know I made several version of these and my family and my closest friends have one as I gave each one them one Christmas. Ok have a light bulb moment there?! I should really take photos of my friends to model the art pieces I gave them.

2 thoughts on “All White Pearls Charm Bracelet

Leave a Reply

