Coral Necklace for Mom

Coral Necklace for Mom

This is the piece I made for my mom last Christmas. It is made up vintage coral stones. I actually don’t remember the name. I also have vintage hand carved beads from my grand mother’s collection. It is a bit chunky yet so subtle. Love it! I thought of posting it cause it is gonna be Mother’s day on Sunday. Now I do want to make one… I know she is requesting for white earrings.

Advance Happy Mothers’ Day to all the gorgeous and amazing moms out there!!!

2 thoughts on “Coral Necklace for Mom

Leave a Reply

