Necklace Sizes

Necklace Sizes

Since I decided and committed of setting up this website of mine, i have to keep in mind of giving in-depth details about my art pieces aside from great photos. I did a little research on how to measure necklaces these information i got was very useful. All I know from the types were choker, normal necklace and a lariat. Newly learned lesson that there are seven types without me knowing it through these years, or just may be i don’t pay attention to it. I actually sticky tack a tape measure on my desk. I know I should have done it even before, it is never too late.

Leave a Reply

