Charmed Sorbet Necklace

NECKLACE-CHARMED SORBET

My inspiration for this piece was the color Turquoise and Peach on how good they looked together. I think I went inside a local funky retro furniture shop Heima, I saw the colors there.
That same night I put out the beads and I know what would be my first agenda in the morning.
It a full charmed necklace with a center of an antique brass ballerina. I called it sorbet cause of the color scheme (purple, blue, green, & coral) i used here. The beads I used here are rice, art, vintage, crystal, pearl, and glass beads. I also placed a lot of antique brass charms. I used a lot of my vintage beads here such as the blues, purple and the greens. I love how the mix of materials and colors I used. I love the idea from how a simple white top can be spiced up with this piece.
CHARM – 14 1/2″

CHAIN – 18″
CLASP – antique brass lobster claw

Php

One thought on “Charmed Sorbet Necklace

  1. I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your post related with graphic design costa rica. But should remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles are really great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

