8 year old butterfly

8 year old butterfly

I was happy to see this old project of mine. It is old as my son. I found it in one of my baskets of projects that i didn’t finished. All I remember, that I did the butterfly but I couldn’t decide what to do about it, if it will be a pendant, a pin, or something else.
Until now, I still can’t decide. May be it is a sign?!That I should just hold on to it until it is ready to fly. It will be my inspiration to do better and to always think out of the box when I am making projects.

Leave a Reply

